You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Crap! I’m in Poland!

in #steemfest5 years ago

Great write up! Following you for more, you’re a great writer.

These streets have history. And I can feel it. I see it in the eyes of the people who live here. There’s a certain wisdom, a certain knowledge, that transfers automatically from generation to generation, a soulfulness that’s missing in so many other places. I think the whole modern movement in some countries to erase the past from our present is a mistake, but that’s another post. I’ll make that one soon.

Love this! Can’t wait for that one 💚💚💚

Sort:  

Thank you so much! That post will go live Sunday or Monday, hopefully. I appreciate the follow, too! We did a presentation here at Steemfest this morning about all the opportunities we have coming up for writers on the blockchain. So it means a lot that you connect with the words. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84