Steemfest 3 Krakow After Movie

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

It took some time to put everything together. Tons of footage total 300gb to put together, my editing suite crashed million times, however after some dedication i've finally finished the project. Obviously I couldn't make it without everyone who visited Poland, @roelandp @firepower crew and @jdbuzz who were helping with B roll and assisting me in Krakow .

Sort:  

Great compilation video. Brings back good memories.

Truly awesome video! It was great see the fantastic moments from SF3 in it. I can't believe it's almost half a year since the event happened. Thanks for shooting the event and putting this together bro. Cheers to @roelandp for organising it and everyone else who helped us shape this Steem community event together and make it a success!

Yes man, it was a mission to put it together.... Luckily I managed to put it together... Maybe is right time to remind how good steemfest was and perhaps get prepared for another one.

Awesome video !! Tagging SF3 participants from Malaysia
@joannewong @elizacheng @aaronleang

I am glad Alchemia got a mention in there as it was the official unofficial meetup point :)

Yep it's a great spot :)

Wow really cool, I even spotted myself there once or twice. You did manage to capture the cool atmosphere. Cannot wait for the next one

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn, I miss it all. So much. Thank you for the awesome vid!

Really nice! You put a lot of work and effort into this video. High quality work 👌🏼

Thank for your comment ! I promise next one will be even better

What a great job, all this people and what a great time we had.

Count on me for the next steemfest, as I love to meet you all again.

Anyway, you deserve a !BEER for this wonderful job!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks mate ! Next time I'm waiting for a beer :)

awesome work raf! As EVER :)

Thanks Mate, come to the next one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55