Sort:  

I’m surprised you did not ask me a single question the entire event...

Loading...

No vote for twinners post @ned? I am wondering - would deserve it imho, because the critic is constructive.

Thank you sir for preparation steemfest2

@ned , if I could go there I would personally have asked you tons haha. I do hope my team leaders from #teammalaysia would have gotten the opportunity to meet you.

He may be shying a bit in asking a question in front of the crowd :D
But yeah he has got some valid points and that is what I sometimes think about.
@ned Steemit need to have a complaint or an idea's center to check for the ideas from the users. As you know users experience things that some developers don't know.
Distribute the powers to the lower level and see what you get out of it.
Thanks

@ned I am convinced SMT will be a great success! No doubt whatsoever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84