You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 STEEM GIVEAWAYS SF3! | BIG THANKS TO THE FAM ❤

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Ohh Ya Crazy Asian Girl! :D Thank you for your kind words, appreciate :)
That is sad that you can't go but I do hope that we will meet one day and you will feed me with some proper thai food ;p

I'm poor, still going but i will not nominate myself sooooo.... ohhh! I know. I nominate @artakush because that lithuanian joka smoka nygga owe me 20 so maybe he will pay me back because of that :DDDD

Bless...

Sort:  

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL He's sure a poor dude :D ! @artakush !

I mean I will try to pick similar words when describing you Mo too ;) Thanks for whatever you meants with that description ;)

Neo - you polish Matrix mother brother! I hope you win and stop crying after helping a fellow family member! Go PL-LT ☆☆☆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97