You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 Steemfest ticket contest

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

I am a travelling fly fisherman who once sold the rights to his left shoe for a chance to marry the daughter of a wealthy family from Oregon. We divorced two weeks later and I had to walk away half barefoot with only the remaining clothes on my back; no pants. That was the day I met Leroy. Leroy taught me about the importance of using bullshit to get the things you need most out of life. Since then, that's all I've done.

As for what I've done for STEEM: Three days ago I found myself on a roof both drunk and tripping on acid. I told all of the zoo animals boarding a spaceship to explain why STEEM is incredible to their king, once they arrive back at home. Three agreed and two asked for my autograph. We can expect an entire planet from parts unknown to now be interested in our most wonderful currency of the crypto. You're welcome.

I'd like a free ticket because a free ticket is better than a ticket one must pay for.
Disclaimer: This comment is not serious and I do not expect to win a damn thing.

Sort:  

You win in my book 🙂 Do you have any room left in that spaceship? Maybe come get me so I can go to steemfest? Dont be a dick, just say yes. mmkay, thankssss...

oh and very nice initiative Smooth! ❤️

This guy is funny. Give him a fucking ticket. Or a cookie.

I can't accept a ticket this year. I just wanted to joke around.

Haha. Have fun on Steemfest. If i voted and had a say you would go 100%.

I'm not able to fly around the world this year. Just wanted to entertain you folks with some BS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88