You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The worst of it

in #steemfest5 years ago

There are very few problems we as a global community are unable to overcome yet many that we are unable to overcome because we are unable to overcome one factor, division.
I think this is one of my primary concern with decentralizing the steem blockchain. So much time and resource are going to be used or wasted on some programmes. I feel we can do so much more together. However, I have come to realize that indeed this is the way to go. Yes, there might be losses but I believe some projects will do far better than what we have achieved so far as a centralized system. The future of steem is bright.

Have a nice at steemfest. Hopefully, we will meet during the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85