You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 2 Goodbye 04/11/2017

in #steemfest6 years ago

I'm in the airport at the moment, boarding my flight back to Sweden in a few minutes. Sad to leave the wonderful city of Lisbon and all the amazing new friends I’ve made during the SteemFest and all the good friends from before that I’ve finally met in person here! Thank you everyone, thank you @roelandp, thank you @ned, and thank you @steemit! Good bye for now and see you at the next year’s SteemFest!

Sort:  

Oh hey oleg326756 I remember you! And yea its very sad I forgot about everything else in life while I was there but glad you enjoyed Lisbon hope we can chat more next time, hope you had a good journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85