You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest updates - New names - Win Win Win more tickets - Travel Reimbursement Fund @t-r-f reminder - Ticket price hike in 7 days!

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Hello, friend @roelandp! I really appreciate your contribution to the organization of Fest! I know how difficult it is to work when there is a little child! My daughter @bugavi and I really want to get on Fest. I just started to study English, I do not quite understand the details of this offer, but I realized that I can take part in order to win tickets to Fest. What needs to be done for this?

IMG_20181018_125814.jpg

Sort:  

hi please follow the links to the individual ticket give aways mentioned above. each competition has its own set of rules .... good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87