You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creamy & Delicious Surfing At The Portuguese Coast - That's How We Love To Steemfest! 📷

in #steemfest6 years ago

So @lukestokes surfs too🤤 wow, mehn thats some memories right there. Did you get any body from Africa to do the African Breakdance(Jo' Bata) at steemfest?...😊

Sort:  

It's not that @lukestokes just surfs, he surfs like a pro! :-)
A surfing witness - is that cool?! Only possible on steemit, hehe
Nope I think Africa wasn't represented this time. You should come over the next time though!!!

Surfing is always enjoyable and challenging. I like it very much. I think you have a great fun and entertainment also. By sharing this post you gave us some happy moment @surfermarly

Wow, and he is a good mentor too. I think i voted him as a witness...

Where is next year Steemfest? I hope to the Heavens i can afford it by then- am coming to humour you all with African culture and fitness😊

I think i voted him as a witness...

That's surely a good idea :-)

I guess the next Steemfest might be in the US. That would be fair since the major part of Steem users is American. But we'll see...:) You might bring some African vibes to Steemfest anyways, independently from the location.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82