You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Request to Speak

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Great work my inspiration.
And Good luck in your coming speech
I wish i was there with you.
if you have time give me your opinion in my t-shirt printing (you already upvote my post)

Sort:  

T-shirts are great, I would like to suggest the following:

  1. put steemit.com/@omar-hesham
  2. QR code to your blog
  3. your username
    somewhere on the tshirt - I have learned that these features are very useful!!

Thanks for the ongoing support!

Steemon!

@starkerz great advices indeed

I did not put my username or any thing link directly to me so people focus on the steemit.com slogan and some people say that i may doing that for my personal gain.

If you have time give me your thoughts on that.

<<Buy the way the votes on your reply is because i am curator some people gave me their voting power.(really strange feeling)>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77