You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First EVER Official Creamy & Delicious Interview With The SteemFest Stars: The Master of Ceremonies & SteemFest Visionary @roelandp

in #steemfest7 years ago

Memories are flooding back of SteemFest 1, I'm so excited about SteemFest Lisbon. We are so fortunate to have the wonderful @roelandp organizing this event.
I'm also looking forward to those creamy and delicious Portuguese cakes, I hope the hotel is near a cake shop.

Sort:  

Yes @roelandp is an awesome dude and we are all benefiting from it!

That is why I wanted to give him the first interview as I wouldn't be doing it without him!

I am quite sure the cakes will be readily available. By guess is that he will have them as part of the event and will also know all the best places to get them!

We can share many a feasts together!

SteemOn and FeastOn!!!

I've been to Lisbon before, so I know how to track them down... along with the Ginjinha!

Ok I will come to you if I want anything from Lisbon!

Oh yeah...it's time for a repeat...with a little added creamy deliciousness! I'm certain to be sharing some with you @opheliafu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92