You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How SteemFest Changed my Life (or 'The Mention Post' ;D )

in #steemfest6 years ago

Awesome to have met you love! Lots of laughs, so many I had no voice the next day. Super sad to have missed Friday's events but already looking forward to next year's Steemfest. What an amazing community :)

Sort:  

My God, same problem!!! No voice!!! Especially when I got back, I couldn't talk to anyone I had to while traveling hahaha!!! :P Next year is not far, plus we can always meet up besides that - we're Steemian, we all live in Steemland! :D Indeed, the vibe was over the top! Muaaaah cherie! :*

You were really gone friday!! Was looking for you.

You have no idea how bummed i was to miss out on the 2nd day :( looks like a lot of fun was had too. Stay in touch lovelies, and hope to catch up with you somewhere out there before next year's SteemFest.

As i've said..Steemfest3 is way too long, yes let's!! Take care xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88