You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Roadshow is Attracting Some Attention in Copenhagen!!!! Freetown Christiania!!!! Steemfest Here We Come!!!!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hi Mark, I'd not heard about Freetown, Christiania but it does sound like the sort of place where steemit would be popular.

Maybe do about post about Freetown, Christiania if you have time.

Otherwise good luck on taking your roadshow down to Portugal.

I'm a bit far away in the UK otherwise I'd come and give you a hand. If you need anything translated into Spanish for the Spain part of the roadshow just let me know.

Sort:  

Thank you @pennsif, my next post will be all about Christiania :) with lots of pics. :)

That's great, will look out for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71