Sort:  

Aww thanks for stopping by and saying hi @princessmewmew!

I used Steepshot pretty extensively when I went to the Steem Creators Conference in Toronto and may do so again here in Poland. Especially once the conference starts and I have even less time to make content. :) Do you know if Steepshot still takes 15%? I usually don’t mind a beneficiary award because I like to support Steem Dapps... but since I’m trying to fund some of my travels - I may just do non-video posts directly to Steemit or on apps that don’t take a cut like Partiko. 😊

yes, they do take 15%, but I always console myself with the knowledge that my Steepshot posts get extra views and votes by posting through the Steepshot app! 🍒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91