LX Factory Art Scene, Lisbon Portugal: A Mecca For Art and Good Food!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest6 years ago

I am assuming you all love art and good food!



Therefor we will all probably love the LX Factory which is a couple blocks packed with art, good food and the MANY people that appreciate these aspects of life. 




It really is a super hip spot with 5 story buildings on either side of which have all kinds of art galleries, studios, stores and restaurants. 



Some of the buildings more dark and plain some colorful and full of life!



There are many forms of beauty, infinite forms of expression. 



It was packed every time I was there and is the location of the SteemFest Art Gallery Space during SteemFest as well as where the hackthon was.



I was happy to help @roelandp @everlove @saramiller and @opheliafu set up the art gallery as it was representing hundreds of original Steemian Art!




So I had the opportunity to go here multiple times and enjoy the cool people and artistic vibes. 



While most of Lisboa is prime for photography the LX Factory also has a lot of nice photography ops as well. If your ever in Lisboa Portugal this hip spot is worth checking out!



I hope you got to see the LX factory while you were here in Lisboa for SteemFest and if not will check it out one day while traveling in this wonderful country of Portugal!



As always I am powering up, appreciating your support and welcoming your feedback!

SteemOn!







Sort:  

Quinn! It was very cool to meet you. You remind me of other friends and myself a bit. Keep on rockin' and don't pay any mind to the detractors!

Full Steem Ahead!!!!

Steem On to SteemFest3!

hhahahahahhahhaha WELL SAID!!!!

See you SOON!!!!!!!!!!!

Great one! It’s really a art and food-Mecca;-) Bon Appetit

Yes it is!

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit.I already followed you to see all of your future blogs!The community needs cool people like you :-)
I wish you more followers and friends!Don't forget to follow, resteem and upvote me too @laique so that we can be friend forever :D

Thanks

@quinneaker : What do you say that's right !, you love Art.
but in steemFest we can not free to work, because
we are not with you in Lisbon (we were just people
Ordinary Steemit) when That art is in the City of Lisbon
as in your photo. Forgive me @quinneaker because
my english not good, because I'm
from Indonesia. thanks

I forgive you~

Yes your english is not good and your comment does not make much sense.

Yet I feel I understand what you say.

Blessings~*~

Great article thank you very much to shared this.

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65