You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemFest2 Ticket Giveaway Finalists! I Have a VERY Difficult Decision & Need Your Input!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Hey!

Wow I haven't seen you in so long! Thank yo use much for reaching out and providing your VALUABLE feedback on this difficult and important decision!

You are a very well respected member of this community and your input means a lot to me.

Also super huge thanks for a shout out to @QiQi-Power I did not see that but would love to. I need to check out your page more often!

I am just so busy running a few businesses, managing this entire community, my family AND Steemit!

Thanks so much for your support and compliment. It really does mean a lot to me!

Oh...P.S are you going to SteemFest?

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62