You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemFest2 Ticket Giveaway Finalists! I Have a VERY Difficult Decision & Need Your Input!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Vote for @inquiringtimes

Sort:  

Thanks for the support everyone. I have not put much energy into this contest because I've been pouring it all into @firepower's contest. I really do hope I win a ticket one way or another. I'm getting funds together for the trip, slow but sure. In part, these posts have added quite a bit to my bank, and hopefully have also increased my chances for a win!

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@inquiringtimes/what-me-at-steemfest-maybe-you-can-help
https://steemit.com/steemfest2/@inquiringtimes/how-to-make-a-good-introduction-at-steemfest-or-anywhere-for-that-matter
https://steemit.com/steemfest2/@inquiringtimes/lets-work-on-some-active-listening-skills-before-steemfest
https://steemitstage.com/steemfest2/@inquiringtimes/what-if-i-actually-win-a-ticket-to-steemfest2-creamy-and-delicious-what-if-i-don-t

Much Love, and Thanks to all of the awesome people who are helping others on this platform everyday, for steemfest, and just in general. I'm honored to be a part of this community!

I hope you win ONE of them!

SteemOn to SteemFest!

Hi @quinneaker! AS promised in my nomination on your original post, should @inquiringtimes win the ticket from @firepower we would respectfully remove his nomination from consideration for this contest.

I am thrilled to let you know, that this morning @firepower did in fact choose IT as the winner of his contest.

Thank you to everyone who has supposed @inquiringtimes in both contests to this point! Without you he would not be in the position he is in. If I could ask everyone to visit his blog at www.steemit.com/@inquiringtimes and offer upvotes for every post that is eligible for payout. Every dollar he is making on posts will go toward his travels in support of the community.

Thank you again for this amazing opportunity! Best of luck to the remaining contenders!

EDIT: Upvoted myself for visibility sake.

Awesome!

So happy for you and for @inquriingtimes !

He was very well deserving indeed and this help my decision to be easier as I won't have to feel bad if i didn't choose this worthy contestant!

Thanks for all your help supporting Steeemit and those you believe in!

Much appreciated. Best of luck.

SteemOn to SteemFest!

As his nominator, I vote for @inquiringtimes. He very much deserves to go. He is all in on Steemit and has made it his JOB. He cares about the success and well being of this community. He deserves to go, and he deserves all the help he can get!

I can't argue with that!

I've been around with @inquiringtimes. I vote for him.

Thanks for the vote, he has resigned from the competition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81