Got my ticket for Steemfest 3!!

in #steemfest6 years ago

I've never been to any of the Steemfests, so I knew I wanted to go to SF3! After finding out the ticket prices though, I've been delaying it and delaying it, until just before the prices went up last week, I thought I just needed to take the plunge.

I'm celebrating a big birthday in October this year, so I've asked family to help fund this trip as my birthday wish, so I can be there this Nov! Win win ;)


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Also I know I suck because I haven't participated in #roadtosteemfest yet, but I will be playing catch up very soon, I promise!

Super Excited!!! My first Steemfest :D :D :D

Whoever's going as well, see you there!!!

Much Love from Red

Sort:  

I guess it's my turn now... I hope there are still rooms in the hotel!!!

Yes get your ticket !!! There are a few other options if the hotel's out. I didn't book the hotel myself, I'm staying at an airbnb a min away, so if you can't find anything, you have me as a back up ;)

Am so envious!!! i think it was @things and @sjennon who were checking our plane tickets or conformation to be reimbursed.

B-day parteeey!!!

Wish you could be there Ate!

Yes definitely want to do a "little" birthday party at SF ;)

I wish very much ate but i can imagine and join you in spirit haha It will be so much fun in Krakow.

Hahaha most likely! We were hogging the desk ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

You and @things were brilliant! 😗😗

Over the moon to hear that! Looking forward to seeing you out there soon. :)

Thanks man!!! Will see if we can get together again in Oct, but if not, definitely at SF :D

That's great news @redrica. I assumed you'd already bought your ticket along with your flights and airbnb.

As you know, I've got mine now too but I've still to book flights and accommodation.

So glad that you're now all set. 😁

Cheap flights every September Gillian.

Yep. I know. It's just a case of getting round to booking them @immarojas! 😂

Haha I did it the other way around. Got my cheap flights sorted and reserved an apartment ages ago.

Are you booking the hotel? :)

I'm thinking I might go with the cheaper of the two @redrica but I need to get my finger out as the lower rates are only available until the end of this mnth and I'm going away on Friday for 5 days! 😱

At the moment I'm trying to get stuff sorted for that but today has been one of those two step forward three steps back kind of days.

I failed buying my euros and failed buying stuff I needed from Superdrug. 😂

Looking forward to meet you there :D I shall be waiting at the check-in desk!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay :D :D :D

Hey @redrica

eSteem Curators

Do not forget to [vote a witness] @good-karma in order to continue to maintain the steem ecosystem

We do hope that this apps helps you to easily post your content on your steemit page, commenting or replying on articles or any other activities related to steemit.

Please join us here at the eSteem University, to learn more on how to be a good content creator.
eSteem Discord Server: https://discord.gg/tKqTs7E
Go to the channel: #esteem-university

Congratulations @redrica! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @redrica!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.452 which ranks you at #1989 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63