Sort:  

Damn. I had them in my book bag at the end of the night on Sunday. You on discord or WhatsApp or telegram? Lmk so I can get your address.

Also I enjoyed our drunken convos. Lol

Oh...... so now you remember huh??!! Yea ok, I'll let you make yourself look good on the blockchain.

I am on all those things, but fuck you bitch, I don't want your shitty comic anymore. Just kidding, I want it. I'll look you up ;)

100% for you for taking our beef to a new level.

Now I’ll patiently wait for you to start stalking me...begging me to give it to you.

The comic...sick motherfucker...

Yes I will start stalking you for that comic, that bitch is mine, but no more creepy hugs for you... because you blewitt

My name is so fitting. The only last name that could sum me up more would be Failure...or Fuckface...or Disappointment...ok so there are lots of other names to sum me up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91