You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Steemfest 3 review - The ‘Skin in the Game’ is real

in #steemfest6 years ago

Awesome review Tony... or is it Toby? :P Great to hear how SF3 has been for people who've been to all 3 Steemfests, for a first timer like me, it's nice to see that wherever the platform is going, the real users and communities are still standing strong.

I don't think I need to ask if you'll be planning to go to SF4! Thank you for the fun conversations and for being such a massive support for so many on the platform, including our new friend ;)

Check out the short video I did with him! https://steemit.com/steemfest/@redrica/2jgm08lq
nanzo scoop of ice cream.jpg

See you again soon!!

Sort:  

Lol... you're still crazy! It was great catching up.

No doubt we'll meet before SF4... what, do you have like 50 London meet-ups planned before then?

Haha 50 at least! I LOVE seeing my Steemit family, what can I say :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69626.65
ETH 3615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25