My 100% Free Trip to Steemfest 2018!

in #steemfest5 years ago

Back from Krakow and let me tell you, it was a BLAST! I don’t even know where to begin, mostly because I don’t remember any of it. I’m sure the goodbyes were hard and I miss you all so much already.

Steemfest anomadsoul improved.jpg
Photo courtesy of @anomadsoul

Steemfest Honeydue improved.jpg
Photo courtesy of @honeydue

Steemfest nomadicsoul improved.jpg
Photo courtesy of @nomadicsoul & @blewitt

Steemfest Roeland improved.jpg
Photo courtesy of @roelandp

I feel so bad I didn’t take more photos! There’s always next year 😊

Love,

Sharese xoxo

In case my terrible photoshop skills aren't obvious...I wasn't actually at Steemfest but I sure wish I had been!

Sort:  

Awe 💜💙 you & me both Sharese! This is a pretty well done photoshop job!!

Thank you @yogajill! My photoshop skills could use some work but I'll keep practicing ;-)

Mwahahaha I'm dying :)))) I love this! It's the best SF post I've seen, honestly!
Dude, what do you mean you weren't there? We had such a blast :P
Really, you're a very cool lady (and with pretty decent Photoshop skills, I might add) and I really hope to meet you (again!) at SF4 <3

We had the best time! ;-) We'll definitely top it at Steemfest4. Holla! @blewitt said you only said this is the best SF post because you must have only read 2 in total. LOL

Well, I read his, so that's saying something :P

Wish I could have got a pic with you - so many people, so little time.

We were all so rushed. it is a shame that we didn't get around to photoshopping together.

It almost sounds like a certain someone has been talking about Steemfest ever since he come home, and you might be over it already. This was so funny! 😂😂

lol It was a LOT the first day he came back but then I got excited for him and a bit jealous I missed it all!
Next year, I'll be sure to get a pic with you too <3

You should have come, don't miss out next year! :D

Sorry I didn't more pics with you @abh12345, it was so busy there - you know how it is.

Maybe next year, these will have to do for now :)

lol are you sure you were there?

I was somewhere with free food and beer and it wasn't my mum's house :)

ahahahah I actually think that's me in the pic LOL

Hahaha this is brilliant!!! 😂

Sorry I missed you there ;-) Maybe next year!

Everyone get back to their own room with many fond memory from the fest...enjoy and relive tge dreaming moments

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @reeseshara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71