You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Meetup (Krakow, Poland)

in #steemfest6 years ago

Surely MOST people attending Steemfest already agree that steem's misaligned economic incentives need fixing? Whether or not they'll want to focus on the matter at hand for any length of time while in attendance is another matter!

I'm in 100% agreement that they do need realigning to discourage so much self-voting, in all its various forms. Your posts haven't so much convinced me rather than echoed the discomfort about steem which was already in my head

Although, they say what I think much more eloquently, without all the fuzz in said head.

I've never investigated Tau, I'll be all ears at the conference!

Sort:  

Oh you'll be there? see u!

Yup! Looking forward to it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75