Sort:  

You're freaking epic too, mate! Oh, shit, I completely forgot that Christmas is in about a month. Yeah, that's probably because it's nothing compared to SteemFest. :)

Quite literally - Xmas folds when it's up against steemfest's hand. It's got no chance!

That actually helped me with the Norwegian underwear model I sat nxt to on my return flight...

Physical perfection yet she 'loved Xmas'.

I fucking hate it!

Posted using Partiko Android

An underwear model? Hmm, I guess that was quite fun. Just tell her to join Steem, only so you can flag her posts. ;)

Check out the link in my last post.. her swag, honesrly..

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn right, she's got some looks. You lucky motherfucker, I'm sure that was quite a decent flight. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72