Can I be at Steemfest 2017? Part 1.1 Train ticket to Airport euro 18,50

in #steemfest7 years ago

Dear All,

Yesterday was my first post to get the train ticket. Unfortunatelu it didn't get much attention. So I am still waiting at the train station to get my ticket to the airport..

I would love to go to Steemfest 2017 in Lisbon like a lot of others. I hope I can attend this year with help of other Steemians. So why not try it. When you don't try you now for sure you miss it.

Please upvote my post and resteem it so I can attend this year. I would love to meet some other Steemians..

The first thing is the train ticket from my city to the airport. This is 18,50 for a one way ticket to the airport.



Sort:  

I am not so powerful man, I will definitely resteem your post in hopes to help you! Good luck and god bless you on your trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55