You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest3 Updates - New Ticket Giveaway - Updates - New Names added (8!) and our very own Hardfork!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Another mini you : )

One more family member to enjoy holidays in Alentejo!
Congratulations! Try to get some sleep!
See you in Kraków.

Sort:  

Unfortunately my parents sold the place in Alentejo after 18 years. Last time after SteemFest Lisboa was my last time over there :(

BUT! They stayed in love with PT, and found a new nice place... Near Arrifana - so I will be checking that out most probs early next year :)

See you in Kraków!

I spent part of my vacation last summer near Arrifana. I went there to check it because I'd never been there. I was in a hurry but I felt a lot of potential in the place!

My guess is you'll like it!

cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93