You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Promote & Support the Most Fantastic Fest on Planet Earth, I am Giving Away a Ticket to SteemFest2!!! This Is YOUR Chance!

in #steemfest7 years ago

This is an awesome gesture and just one of the bazillion ways you embody generosity & support, @quinneaker!! What a marvelous gift to one deserving Steemian as well as to the entire community. It's so inspiring to see how much you care about and support the greatest good of the whole, and I'm grateful you're encouraging Steemit & Steemfest to be of utmost benefit to all!

Thank you thank you thank you for sponsoring me to Steemfest last year!!! It was one of the best events I've ever been to, and I'm so excited to have the profound opportunity to go again this year thanks to @joseph's generous contest. There's a lot I'm looking forward to, but I'm especially excited to see the embodied values you will share at Steemfest2 - I know you have insight & solutions that improve life for many!

I nominate @qiqi-power to win a ticket, because she too can inspire & change people for the better just by being her pure, joyful, amazing self!! Might not be quite what you are looking to do with this contest, but my nomination is genuine. She is a new hope for what life could be, and I know she adds great value wherever she is.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing.

Yes there are many generous beings here on Steemit, how blessed we are to be a part of it. @joseph really shined bright not just giving away tickets but travel expenses. Deserves mad credit!

I am honored and excited to be at SteemFest and to be able contribute something to the betterment of the Steemit Revolution.

Yes @qiqi-power would be a potential fantastic edition. Not sure how it would be to choose my own daughter for a contest......Hadent actually thought about that possibility......I will talk to her and see if she really would even want to go all things considered.....Might be a long trip......

Either way she is amazing, we both know this and I appreciate the nomination none the less.

Grateful to share such an awesome life with you.

Bless~*~

Oh wow!!!! What a dream that would be to have @qiqi-power there blowing people's minds!!! She is definitely a force to be reckoned with. I hope people are tuning into her presence here on Steemit through her amazing daddy @quinneaker's efforts on her behalf. She shines an EXTEMELY bright light and we are incredibly blessed to know her. Would sooooo love her to be there to share her magnificence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83