You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just when you thought it would end, there's another Steemfest post...🤣

in #steemfest5 years ago

Hey hey!!! 🤗
Love catching up 😀
What was Ned's announcement that made you sad? LOL - I was there at Steemfest and I don't recall what you're referencing...
So GREAT to see you again! 🤩

Sort:  

Ah, not really sad, but happy would be different. It was the announcement where he said that he let go of 70% of their staff..He didn't say this at Steemfest but a few days ago. But now amazing new things are happening..so I think it will be good. I still have a video coming up featuring @scan0017 :) Yes! It was GREAT to see you again, I hope next time, you'll make it there every day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62