You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still On The Fence About Going To Steemfest? // My Thoughts

in #steemfest6 years ago

Couldn't watch this video because tonight my net doesn't want to cooperate. But I think if you have the chance you should go. You are a great member of the community and there are not as many women in the Blockchain so you need to go and represent 😉 and also because you are such a big name in here already it is another awesome opportunity for you to build up your contacts, grow your social network and expand even more coming with more and new projects here on @dtube 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

aww thanks Sergio! It's going to be such a cool experience. Are you going?

Unfortunately no money... And no way to take time off to go 😪😪😪😪😪 every night before go to sleep I hit my head against the walls with despair.

But well I guess I will have to keep creating and building myself in here and be relevant. Lol and there will be other opportunities.

But I am very very sad because I was really convinced I was going to be able to do it but this market crisis changed everything. 😪

Posted using Partiko Android

aww such a bummer! Steemfest is no cheap or short commitment - so I totally get it. I'll keep my fingers crossed for you next year!! <3

I am already saving for the next year 😉 gotta meet all my idols and fan girl over all of You when I see You in person 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85