You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² - Day 1

in #steemfest7 years ago

Thanks for making the effort of broadcasting your Steemfest-Impressions on the screens of those who had to stay at home. I will check-in frequently! Enjoy the party and don´t worry too much about your shoes :-)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you shaka, just met randomly a part of the „crew“ :-)

Grüße an die SG-Crew! Habt Spaß!

Starke Sache @twinner, bin sehr neidisch und ärger mich doppelt nicht da hingefahren zu sein.
Aber ich verfolge gerne deinen "Live" Stream :)
LG
Jan

Nice post

hi @ shaka..what are you doing. some of my last posts you voted for. and I am really very happy. but I always wait for your post to vote and share it. but when I look at your blog. no new posts from you. I want to know each other with you. i like you shaka. i always follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84