Agoric.systems sponsors my SteemFest ticket

in #steemfest7 years ago

@robrigo of @agoric.systems pays my ticket to the Lisbon SteemFest 2017

I am super happy. We have much in common and it will be a breeze to work together on getting more uses in an easier way onto STEEM.

Agoric.systems works on little "slips" - I think this is another word for modern flyer - which can be handed out to trustworthy / good people who then don't have to sign up and wait to get verified. The perfect addition to my face-to-face marketing.

1509188398207760418038.jpg

I am happy to meet you there, everyone, besides our different views and approaches to a better world.

See you,

@shla-rafia 2017

Sort:  

Hey Martin, happy to help you get to Steemfest since you are already in Lisbon, I just need an email addy!

You're good to go. See you there!

Am fooking happy!

Keep up the good work my man, you future is looking brighter, and you are making other peoples futures brighter.

Really you are great & your post is very nice .I AIl ready Follow You . Please visit my post and enjoy to read many historical blogs,nature,flower,butterfly ,love stories,heath tips,&different update news .I wish in future your blogs are top of the steemit .I wants to be your Friends . thanks only for you God bless you........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56