SteemFest² in Lisbon: a slideshow of pics

in #steemfest7 years ago

Just one week ago we were on the way back from Lisbon, full of awesome sensations inside and many pics in the camera. During this week I watched many beautiful photos and videos of the SteemFest in Lisbon and every time it was funny because they remind us very nice moments!

I decided to create a fast slideshow using the pics that I took with my phone and my camera, so I can share them with my friend to show how beautiful this experience was for us and how the Steemit community is cozy and "special" ^_^

In the slideshow there are some steemians and some interesting corners of the beautiful city of Lisbon. I think it's a nice way to remind that days to my and my hubby and also an useful tool to share the beauty of this community ^_^

To create this slideshow I used the Movie maker program.


Well, for the Beneforti's family it's time to sleep!

See ya tomorrow

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Hi there, @silviabeneforti Great photos of Lisbon. We are from The Curator. (A post style magazine on Steemit) We do curating for informative, creative, entertaining, yet undervalued posts. We love your fantastic post. And we feel that it is undervalued. We would like to share it in our magazine. But first, we would like to ask for your permission to add your post to our next issue, With a picture from your post. That we will use as a thumbnail, We will share a portion of the post gifts. With the posts that we share in the upcoming issue. If you agree to this. Please let us know below this comment. At your earliest convenience.
Thank you. PostHuntress, @the-curator
And keep on Steeming your inspiring posts.

You have my permission, sure ^^ Thanks so much ^^

Hi, @silviabeneforti You're very welcome.
We will let you know when we post the issue.
Have a wonderful day/evening.
PostHuntress, @the-curator

Thank you for letting us use your post, we really appreciate it.
We have just finished the post Here

I fell in love with that city over the course of the week. So quaint and full of character. Such an amazing gathering of people. I can’t wait to see where next year brings us!

I agree with you! Lisbon is really full of character and meet so many awesome steemians was fantastic! Now I'm curious to know the next city for the steemfest3! ^_^

Yes I’m very excited for next year!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Great photos. I hope to be able to join in steemfest3.
tip!

Thanks for the beautiful pictures. I wish I could have made it to Steemfest 2. I've got my sights set on Steemfest 3, however.

Rest well my friend, thank you for sharing your memories!

you're welcome, dear friend ^_^

nice! thanks for the lovely slideshow!

You're welcome ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56