Road To Steemfest3 Update

in #steemfest5 years ago

Hey guys quick update in only a few more minutes I will jump on a coach, train an then finally on a plain to fly to Krakow for this year's 2018 Steemfest 3.

I know many Steemians have reported what they are calling the travel jippers and there are others including myself who aren't really finding any words to express how we truly feel about going on this trip.
I am guessing its a strange mixture of excitement and yet the fears something may not go according to plan.

On the first day that I knew and confirmed I was going to Steemfest3 it was intense.. but then I felt normal again for a few more days until yesterday, I was confused to the feeling but trying to still keep things normal.
I even had a regular day at work just before travelling in hopes of avoiding the same problem I had when going to Lisbon's Steemfest2.... and that problem was the lack of sleep.
I wonder if apart from the "jippers" are any other Steemians having a lack of sleep before going on their trip?

Anyway its time for me to leave and I will see many of you in Krakow, hope the weather stays nice...I think its starting to rain here.. argh.


By: @rubencress



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-9-2018

-Halloween Poetry Entry-
https://steemit.com/writing/@simonjay/halloween-contest-entry-30-10-2018

-Could French Fries Cure Baldness?-

https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/fries-to-cure-baldness-17-8-2018

-What Does The Netcoins Victory Mean?-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/the-netcoins-victory-effects-31-10-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

w000t !! Have a safe trip buddy !! Looking forward in catching up once more . Just arrived yesterday and trying to get used to the cold weather.
Screenshot_20181107_061504.jpg

Haha I guess for you these temperatures would be cold LOL, see you around @bitrocker2020

Good times

Thanks @jkenny it sure should be they have alot to do for it to even compare to the experience in Lisbon anyway getting there first was the important thing.

No sleep here either... 6am, sitting at the airport, have been up since 3am! As soon as I can check in to my hotel I’m gonna go to bed 😄

I am just a little better off I was asleep till 4...actually I slept one hour... argh! @connecteconomy

Hit me up once here!!! Pumped you are going to make it!

Sure man glad to have made it, I am sure I will see you around soon.

Great meeting up with you brother. See you later today? Are you on discord or telegram?

Hi @simonjay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.611 which ranks you at #1686 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1684).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 265 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12