You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How SteemFest Changed my Life (or 'The Mention Post' ;D )

in #steemfest6 years ago

Wohoo! It was great meeting you too! :D Thanks for the tags and mentioning @spectacles too! <3

It was an amazing experience and we will definitely be back next year.

I hope to meet you in Berlin anytime soon - you are more than welcome!

I guess my mention post has yet to come, but for now I need to catch up on some work and posts! Stay tuned <3

Sort:  

How couldn't I?? I looooved it and I'll start using it very very soon :D
Yes, who knows when next will be!!! Excited to see!
And clearly, you won't get rid of me that easily haha so Berlin it is - we still talk of moving there with @creutzy so... ;)
Haha I have a lot of posts waiting now but I don't wanna spam so I'm taking it slow for now :P But I will stay tuned, can't wait to be your number 2 fan (eh eh @things is your number 1 as @creutzy is my number 1 ;) ) <3

Good! If you know any angular developers, feel free to send them over to me - I am looking for people to improve the product!

Ha! And yes, you told me that you were considering to move there. I say YES!

I seriously have about 4 posts lined up for today. Two down, two to go! Just need to nicely spread it out throughout the day! I even think here is a SteemBoard badge for that actually.

Hahah, looking forward for you to beat it to number 2!

I won't do that much I think - maybe 2 a day, to get the week haha!!!

Wanted to merge something for today, but now I cut them in two (so now one moved to tomorrow). Then I always keep space for some spontaneous posts - which I call my Bullshit posts actually, ha!

I would love to read your Bullshit posts hahahaha I might post some of those too then (copy much? :P ) :D

Haha, they're pretty imaginitive posts. E.g. (meme) contest entries, my translated dutch songs etc!

Feel free to follow my bullshit example :D

Translated Dutch songs huh? I should show off to @themonetaryfew with that haha!!

I actually hide them underneath #poetry but give a disclaimer in the end ;D

https://steemit.com/poetry/@sjennon/poetry-the-heart-of-my-feelings

Bwhahaha yes you should. Charm his pants off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90