You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Promote & Support the Most Fantastic Fest on Planet Earth, I am Giving Away a Ticket to SteemFest2!!! This Is YOUR Chance!

in #steemfest7 years ago

@quinneaker do you mind if I share this article to my blog off-site? I would run the first paragraph and link back to your article on STEEMIT and your profile. Let me know.

Sort:  

Go for it~*~

Thank You so much. If there are any others you wouldn't mind me sharing, please let me know. Here is a linkback. https://www.bitcoinconnections.co/CryptoRant/i-am-giving-away-a-ticket-to-steemfest2-this-is-your-chance/ Nothing special yet, but I am putting a lot of money into promoting, hopefully with some time it will bring more attention to steemit.

Is this your entry to the contest?

No I wish, but I couldn't go even if I won. My life is a mess lol. I just went through hurricane Irma and two babies in two years. I couldn't do that to my wife even if I could get a passport haha. Maybe next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88