Steemfest 3 Day 1 - Daily Dtube Doc

in #steemfest5 years ago


After a great first night with the welcome drinks and getting to meet so many Steemians including my friends at @ddaily we headed over to the venue for the first official day of #steemfest.

A great day with great talks and great people, I enjoyed so many of the talks @steemcafe smashed it so inspirational (and a great, fun guy) awesome to hear what @dsound are pushing and may be my podcast @dtalk may appear on dsound in the future.

@oracle-d’s talk was so interesting and I'm looking forward to see what comes from that space.

Was great to bump into @steevc one of the first Steemian I had interactions with back in 2017 and was great to meet and chat.

We had some amazing food a nice sit down 3 course meal before we headed out for the steemfest bowling tournament, loved meeting @jongolson and had some amazing talks over dinner and throughout the day.

Overall an amazing day and I feel so lucky to have the opportunity to be here in Krakow.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you such kind words. Thank you for seeing my presentation. Your feedback is invaluable to me. Have a wonderful Steemfest.

Posted using Partiko Android

😊 was great meeting you and I hope Steemfest was & is everything and more you expected.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't believe you kept me in bowling a gutter ball ha ha! Great footage of the bowling though. You're showing me how well stories can be told and how I need to tweak my formula more towards story.

epic event man. and a fantastic vlog of the entire day. brilliant stuff.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Epic it sure is! Thanks for the kind words :)

Posted using Partiko Android

So coooooool !!!!! it's like all in one. Make more like this pleaseeee hahaha so good to see and so so so good to see the dance of Kev! LOLOLOL

We all wish you were here!! Kevin's dancing was the quickest way to clear the dance floor hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

@slayerkm , good job! Congratulations!

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks like so much fun!!

It's incredible!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@steevc ‘s a good egg. We first met almost 10 years ago to the day. He has been my main Steem mentor helping me to get my head around things.

Yeah great guy 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Michael @kevinli Jackson :D Thank god you havent recorded me while dancing :P You like that polish burgers dont ya Brexit? ;-)

Hahaha love them Polish burgers mate

Posted using Partiko Android

🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05