Sort:  

Congratulations @sompitonov! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @sompitonov, good post. I'm a new member who only just joined the platform. I would love it if you would take a minute to look at my profile page and click the follow button if my stuff interests you. Thanks a lot.

That is so cool. Where do you live that you can attend this event?

Belarus. From my city to Amsterdam more than 1500 km :)

if you get enough upvotes would you fly me out ?? <3

Sorry, but my English is bad, I didn't quite understand you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57