SteemFest Conference Day 1 - Ned, PAL, Steemmonsters, Utopian, Curie, Oracle-d and Engrave

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: SteemFest Conference Day 1 - Ned, PAL, Steemmonsters, Utopian, Curie, Oracle-d and Engrave


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Greetings, Soyrosa

Thank you very much for sharing this steemfest information with us. Besides being a very nice meeting to meet the staff of steemit, it helps to know projects already in use and to create others.

Thank you and good morning!

Thanks @julisavio, glad you're reading about this and I hope it inspires you! :-)

Wow girl! That is one great post you have here!!! Nevermind the photographic quality, Nevermind not every item being researched to the bone, but you got me started reading the post, and reading it from top to bottom, only stopping to open 24 new tabs with searches and profiles and whatmore things that I want to look into, connect with, or put effort into.
Thanks for sharing, thanks for motivating! ;-)
And enjoy all the hugging! ;-)

Hehe - enjoying the hugging for sure! :D Enjoy reading through the 24 tabs - tomorrow I might add a few more ;-)

Wow this is indeed beautiful...

but I felt the passion and amazing ideas coming from the team, trying to get investors buy STEEM, hold STEEM, and through tasks that are then reviewed by @oracle-d upvote high-quality contributions

I see better things ahead in this platform...

A lot of very exciting things are happening for sure! I believe @oracle-d is doing an amazing job by adding real value for both Steem and the investors and then the community and/or participants.

Steemfest sounds awesome! I hope I can attend in the future, for now school’s in the way :^). Have fun ovet there!

Yes, @misslasvegas and I really want the full 'Team Dutch' to be there next year! :D We'll make it happen somehow.

Thanks for the post. Appreciate it and it does make me feel a little bit like I am there vicariously.

Awesome, that's why I took the time to write it down! Glad you appreciate it :-)

Hugging makes the steemworld go round 😉 tof dat het zo leuk is, ik heb live meegekeken en geblogd.

Yay - I'm very happy Steemians can watch from home <3

It kinda hurts being so close, and so far from the awesome people hahahah, but that's how it is, I couldn't have eveything. Btw, we gotta hang out sometime, I'm here in Kraków.

YES we will @mrprofessor! There's some 'free time' this weekend so we'll make it happen. @gucthere and @for91days are in as well for sure :-)

Yeah, I hear all the awesome stuff everyday when they come back to the flat here hahaha, bastards!

Best post of the day. Thanks for the commentary and extensive updates! Keep me coming! Resteemed! ✨💚✨

Glad you liked it that much! Appreciate your support and resteem :D I'll try to write one about 'day 2' as well! <3

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59