You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Memorable Highlights of Steemfest 2 - Part 1 / 最难忘的Steemfest 2之一

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

@rea, I do believe you have the ability to bring out some serious emotions in me when I read your blogs! Thanks so much for mentioning me here, It bought a tear to my eye. I would like to emphasize that the presentation was for those crazy steemians in various locations around the world, who have become ambassadors of the platform in their own right, you @rea, being one of them! STEEMON!

Sort:  

Hey there, @starkerz! That's such a great compliment from you! But I meant every word. I love #promo-uk and it will always be my absolute pleasure to help out in any way I can. Thanks for including me within your prestigious circle of fellow steemians!

STEEM ON, GOOD FRIEND!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67