What Do I Say To Ned... When I See Him at SteemFest³?

in #steemfest5 years ago

What Do I Say To Ned (lyrics)

What do I say to Ned
So many thoughts running through my head
What do I say to Ned
When I finally get the chance to shake his hand

What do I say to Ned, I been following his steemit blog
And I love it when he plays guitar and starts to sing along
We want him to join the SteemBirds but we’re too afraid to ask
Cause we don’t want him to think that we’re just trying to kiss his ass

What do I say to Ned
So many thoughts running through my head
What do I say to Ned
When I finally get the chance to shake his hand

What do I say to Ned when I see him at SteemFest³
I wanna tell him how Steemit changed my life and how I’m following my dreams
But I’m afraid that when he smiles at me, I’ll mess up all my words
Then he’ll never ever ever consider joining the SteemBirds

What do I say to Ned
So many thoughts running through my head
What do I say to Ned
When I finally get the chance to shake his hand

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 4.53.04 PM.png
Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków!

😎 See You In Kraków 😎

Sort:  

when you meet Ned at Steemfest, please invite him to your bed for conversation :)))

With Ned in Bed, yep, sold

Posted using Partiko Android

while Ned is listening to Steembirds' last song :))

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLCxnsJYBjPXxmucT29HEqzY4poUEzakQkit1cD9Ytc4y1HWG9yumx4nvQnyrfSUkenwKXKxPu5ySxhh9ChBhptjwWp6AEtCaz.jpg

You guys are epic!

Great to hear and meet you guys at SteemFest.
I loved your songs on The Night of Steem, but I thought I was maybe just drunk! :-)
But they are just as good in the cold light of day!

Lol, glad you think so 😎

Steemfest was a lot of fun, nice to find u there too!

i liked it hehe

Can’t wait to see the Steembirds live in concert again, wooohoo!’

Tell him to give me some steem power.

I want to go to Steemfest so bad! Maybe next year!!

You say 'what conditioner do you use?'

Posted using Partiko Android

Say,i said hi! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99