You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creamy & Delicious Surfing At The Portuguese Coast - That's How We Love To Steemfest! 📷

in #steemfest6 years ago

Amazing~!!
I was really want to go surfing during STEEM FEST (T.T)
I KR steemian who gave name card at night before you leave.
Sometime I will visit your country to learn surf from you~!
See you than:)

Sort:  

Hey there!! Have you seen that I mentioned you and your Korean friends in my last post? :-)
I took one of your banners home, and I'll decorate one of the walls in my house with it.
We definitely need to surf at the next steemfest again! Hopefully it will be close to a beach. I can teach you surfing then for sure! And whenever you're close to my island, let me know.

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80