You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 2: Inspired by @surfermarly ' s Dreams of the Ocean Charity - A reminder of what really matters

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, what a statement! Thank you so much for the mention, it really means a lot to me that you felt inspired in such way. Awesome! Isn't that the essence of steemit?
Of course I had to resteem this :-)

Hope you will have a safe trip home, I've just arrived on my little island and will now sleep like a stone - haha!
It was a huge pleasure meeting you in person. See you around :-)

Sort:  

So happy it made you happy :) I will enjoy Lisbon for a few more days. My pleasure, Marly :D Good luck helping your dad. I might stop by on your little island (cool that you own an island, respect ;) ). You can teach me how to surf and I teach you Kundalini Yoga :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56