Sort:  

you downvoted me 2 times also....
I see you threespeak, ocdb and thats it on downvote...

You did not delegate steem power, you downvoted me personally!

If you are pushing free speech and I m not putting up fake news or plagerizing...

Based on what you supoosedly stand for you should not be downvoting any content that does that.

I suggest you do 2 things:

  1. immediately remove your downvoting delegation, because you can't football it,
    You alone are personally responsible for your own account after all. A

And this is a very bad reflection on you after all.

and

  1. Out of fairness you should remove your down votes on any that were done in your name.
    Otherwise you are agreeing with what was done and unfairly taking someone else's rewards.

Please note, I did not down vote you, even though I am very upset and disagree with what you have done.

Why because I like you believe in Free Speech.

Thanks

I follow OCDBs downvote trail. They downvote bid bot abuse and spam. I trust them to do what is right. If you bought paid votes, that is most likely why you received downvotes. If you want to know, you will need to ask in their discord (https://discord.gg/YGVAvvm) if you want to know exactly why you were DV'd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66