DTUBESNAP: my excitement for the sf3 !!

in #steemfest5 years ago


I just want to share my excitement and road to steemfest :) thanks to @slayerkm fur suggesting uber to get from the airport to the inner city. We'll see us thereeeee :D

This short dtube snap aka micro-vlog is supposed to motivate steemians to become dtube content creators.

Sharing a short story of your life is bringing value to the blockchain and to other users and serves also as a motivating for others. It is like a snow-ball-system.

so get a dtube creator by your own !

The rules are pretty easy:

  1. record max 1min with your mobile phone
  2. do not edit your video
  3. post from your mobile phone
  4. Use the tag #dtubesnap

Thanks for watching!

mentions: @slayerkm

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your post ;)

recent news about my community projects



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You lucky guy!!! Wish you a good flight and lot's of fun at SF3.

Thanks my friend :) Hope the @dtube.forum will burn also next year :DD Whoooop Whooooop !

That will have to be proven! All up to us! But yes, it will be lit! ;-) We will make sure about that!

I am suuuuuuuure :D

(thx for resteeming mate)

Can't wait to meet you buddy :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate :) I can't also not wait :DD I will probably not sleep this night so it could be that I am a bit confused tomorrow haha. But I think you will also have a nice evening in da club with @greencross at the decks :DD

Have a great time.

Brother, share the excitement for me too brother! I wish u all the fun man! ❤️

Winny out... for now 😉

Thanks mate! I will have :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99