I have also not enough money/steem but I will go !

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)


Hey people of the internet and all you steem and @dtube lovers!

Recently ...

the ticket prices for the steemfest3 have been released!

If you saved enough STEEM or money: good job mate!

But I ..

didnt because I am powering up all the time :P
And from my holidays I have not a single day left for this year.

I decided to...

go there anyway !
Just for one day and not to the official party but I am fortunately a member of the best communities here with awsome people ready to meet me there for a drink or two in the city :D

Don't miss the chance to meet steemians in real life !

If you need some help with booking or just wanna meet me and the others also, please contact me here in the comments or on discord ! =》tibfox 🦊 (aka Norman)#5331

thanks to @captainbob for his guest appearance ! :P


music: https://epidemicsound.com

@dcooperation
@dtubedaily@onelovedtube @steempowerment


TAKE CARE / STAY TRUE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME !






▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Why don't you join one of the many contests to win a ticket my friend?

Hey :) thabks for your comment and question. It is easy: because I am just from saturday to sunday there and I dont want to take away the ticket from someone else who can go at least two full days there.

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

I see, so it will be really a quick adventure, I hope we run into each other!

hey hey, ain't that a regular day talking to urself :P We are all there to meet you! @tibfox

Yeah it is most of the time like that lol :P I am now ready to show my strange sides haha
Nice to know that we will meet then offline woohoo !

Excellent, what dsifrutes!

Hehe thanks! Glad you liked it! dont knew the word disfrutes before :) thanks for teaching me spanish :P

jejeje corrijo *disfrutes....disculpa ese error!

Wow, it's nice that you are talking to yourself, I like that lol ☺ The guy with the hat is really funny. lol ☺ You are a good actor. ☺

Thanks man :D i like the guy too hihi
And thanks for taking the time to watch it (again) :) i appreciate that man !

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude we love you for this effort!!!

@nathanmars mentioned at 1:14 😊

Thanks a lot :) you got me to this idea and I was directly bringing it to life ! That's the best and most creative way to finish something :D
Thanks for mentioning @nathanmars btw :P so we will see in Krakow also ? :P

And thanks a lot for the resteem :)

Posted using Partiko Android

buenas,aqui mi visita espero contar con su apoyo,saludos desde venezuela

@tibfox, I am also thinking about going to the Steem Fest 3 with my brother @yanipetkov . I am still 50:50

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh hey that would be awsome man !
If you do not wanna pay the entry, do it like me :) All the people will be in the city on saturday because there is no official fest program ;)

Have a nice weekend !

Posted using Partiko Android

@tibfox, so you will be there just on Saturday?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah saturday 1pm to sunday 3pm ;) judt watch the video ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

@tibfox, uppsss... I thought it is just a post. I will watch the video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaaa no problem man :) enjoy!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

buenas amigo aqui mi visita y mi humilde voto,saludos desde margarita venezuela,gracias por contar con usted dios le cuide

Please dont do this kind of "promotion" my friend.. no one will klick on it if you write this in a comment..

Especially when it is absolute unrelated, without any word else in the comment AND when it is stolen content from someone else line the video behind the link...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64