TimTravels - SteemFest² Day #2

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hello and welcome back to SteemFest² my Steemian friends!

Today you will see what happened at the second day of the Steemfest. People say a picture is worth a thousand words and I totally agree. Therefore this post will be without commentary. I want you to make your own picture of what the second day of the SteemFest² felt like.

Sit back and enjoy the show

I hope you enjoy this episode of TimTravels and tune in tomorrow for the third day of the SteemFest².

Yours
Tim

Sort:  

looks like you guys have organised yourselves quite well, impressive. Wonder how these awesome signs of past and future civilization influence these kind of events.

Amazing photography, of course, @timsaid. Was hoping to make your photography workshop and the walk as well. But I'm here now enjoying your post, so all is well. See you soon!

So great to meet you brother!

Your work with the drone yesterday was awesome and I really look forward to seeing the results!!!!

SteemOn!

Thank you so much for sharing awesome photos. The photos of the church are simply great!! Waiting for tomorrow's post.!!

YES, wonderful, great impressions, and we will look to these post more than one time. Pictures, atmosphere, inspirations, everything is so spiritual. Enjoy everything.
Thx^^

I read better through pictures than words so that was a perfect capture of Steem fest 👌 Enjoy the fest Steemit is the best !

Maybe next year :(

You didn't get the greatest weather but your shots came out nice nonetheless. I really like the photos inside the church. Maybe you will share in another posts what you think about the developments that were revealed at this steemfest. Cheers :)

Great Photos.:)
I'm from Lisbon and these local perspectives of places I know well are amazing.
See you at diner at Estufa Fria.hehe

Excellent communication Tim and I see, according to your photos, that everything goes in a positive way, you even managed to make an excursion and stroll around the city. Thank you for informing us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97