Travelgirl's Steemfest Diary - Day 1

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)


Morning Steemians,

First day of Steemfest and it’s an approximately 10 minutes work from my Airbnb. I was running late but eventually got there in time … phew! One the way, saw some filming happening, not sure if it was for a movie or tv series. I haven’t been to a conference for some time so by the afternoon, I needed to take a walk and get some fresh air. Bowling night was epic but I left around 11.30pm cos my energy level was getting a bit low.

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

I am glad I met you! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes me too :)

Are You going to check food like pierogi etc? :P

Yes already tried just need to find time to do the write ups .... 😅

No worries 😅

Hope to see more updates from you there @travelgirl :D

Hahah I can only squeeze a small amount of time a day now. Will try try haha

hi nice.to meet u on steem

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Hahha yes great to meet you :)

Nice! Have fun! I am at the airport right now, such a long line for tax refund!

Ohhh home time already?? At tax return means you bought many things 😂😂

No, in Japan right now, and the conference is quite intense. Went through to 8 pm today. The tax refund was for my camera which I recently bought in Australia.

So did you win in the end? ^_^

Didn’t win hahhaa

hah 😂get ur message

Posted using Partiko Messaging

You got a 43.73% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.242 which ranks you at #798 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99