You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and Steemfest2 : Part 3 Opening Drink Party

in #steemfest7 years ago

Wooooooooooow.... This is beyond amazing. You are such a great photographer, I am loving all your pictures even to the last, it is so neat and well taken, I can tell you really have passion for photography from this. Great job, i must confess, I hope we get another set of beautiful pictures like this tomorrow, because I am on the watch-out.

Meanwhile, @siavach, I decided to make a contribution in my little way to SteemFest 2 through my Act of Creativity. I would appreciate you checking this out, and letting me know what you feel about it. Thank you as you do.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@ufxpression/steemfest-2-take-a-look-at-some-designed-t-shirts-which-could-be-used-for-the-event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95