You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² - A look back

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this valuable and realistic analysis. I think we need more of these contributions that include also criticism. I was jealous looking at the great posts from #Steemfest and I think @roelandp has again created MAGIC with the event. Agree with you @twinner on the investor view and outlook. Glad to hear you trust the Devs - that means I will trust them too now. I will remain to be the guy powering up nearly everything in hope the price is mooning in the future.

This comment is not meant to attack anyone posting their love of steemit at all - positivity is needed, but sense for reality is also key to survive.

Sort:  

And a key to trust! Positivity and critism do not exclude each other... !
When reading this from twinner, I recieve information from a trustworty observer... instead of one-sided unrealistic dreambakers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82