My Life Today: At the LX Factory, in Lisbon, during SteemFest 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, at the LX Factory

Yesterday, November 4th, I went with @velimir at the "Art at SteemFest" event, at the LX Factory.

Here are some pictures I took, some with comments, some without.



01_until_debt_tear_us_apart.png
Many people took this picture



02_photography_ultravioletmag.png
One of the most interesting photograph, by @ultravioletmag



03_lunch.png
Lunch with other steemians



04_no_comment.png
No comment



05_steemians.png



06_kare_furniture.png
In front of a furniture store



07_vegan_shoes.png



08_book_store.png
Inside a bookstore



09_though_the_looking_glass.png
@velimir and myself through the [looking] glass



10_do_not_feed_the_dogs.png



11_man_on_a_bench.png




Sort:  

:-D Your post triggered my souvenirs! I remember going there five years ago, and loving all these artsy shops and crazy murals. Here is one I especially liked:
ScreenHunter_1218 Nov. 05 11.15.jpg

Amazing photos! Interesting to see the first one and where it came from as I used this image in one of my blogs https://steemit.com/life/@beautifulbullies/bankruptcy-my-top-tips-for-recovery-and-staying-debt-free
The image I used was from unsplash.com. Great to see its origin! Thank you :)

No comment is a comment. :P

Yes, it is, but not a huge one.

hahaha, Vincent! An awesome photo of us! Hope you arrived safe to Paris. Cheers!!!

Some of these are pure art, or at least so I find them!

It really seems you are having so much fun @vcelier. Lisbon SteemFest2 is something I know I missed. But I will definitely go next time. Thanks for the good job you are doing keeping us updated. Enjoy!

very nice, thx for the post... regret that I didn't make it this year..

Looks like a fun time

Hi Vincent, very glad to meet you in Lisbon!
I'll keep reading the stories of you amazing life ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99