My Life Today: Starting my Trip to SteemFest 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest6 years ago

Going to SteemFest2

Today, I am leaving Vancouver to go to France first, then to Portugal next Tuesday to go to SteemFest2 in Lisbon.

I am currently at the airport, where I had lunch with my wife.

I had to line for 40 minutes to pass security.


yvr_line.jpg

Now, I am waiting to board at the gate. The airplane is supposed to leave in 1 hour.


yvr_af_371.jpg

I will arrive in Paris CDG airport tomorrow morning at 8:00AM, after a flight of 9 hours and a half.

I will go to the Paris office of the company I work for, Adacore.
It is only fair that I visit them, as they are paying for my airfare.

I am very happy to go to SteemFest2 and to meet with many Steemians.

If you go there, I would like to meet you.



Sort:  

You must be in France already :) Hope you had a good flight! Looking forward to discovering your updates on the SteemFest!

I hate air planes and the lines and suspicions of airport security even more. But have a nice trip! I guess that you are used to it with all the travelling you do.

Take care and enjoy!

Good flight see you soon in Lisbon!

Oh good grief, you are going too! Aw it would have been fantastic to meet you!

I hope you have a great time Mr C!

Have a safe flight! Take a good rest to be prepared for Europe.

Have a nice travel..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99